Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Noisia & Phace / Subterra & Dekko / Icicle / Engage - Floating Zero

Recording info

Besides finishing three albums in 2009: Hadouken's 'For the Masses', Krause's 'No Guts, No Glory', and their own album 'Split the Atom', Noisia have also started a new label: 'Invisible Recordings'. Invisible is intended as an outlet for Noisia's deeper and more experimental productions. It will also release tracks from other producers. The first release, in production now, has a scheduled release date early March and will feature tracks from Noisia & Phace, Subterra & Dekko, Icicle and Engage. Curious? Download the Invisible Studio Mix and get more information from Invisible Recordings' Myspace site:

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Noisia & Phace Floating Zero
B1 Subterra & Dekko Bonsai Run
C1 Icicle Nowhere
D1 Engage Above The Clouds
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top