Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jason Little vs. kaoz - Jason's mask vol. 4

Recording info

With big names like Dj Rush and Pet Duo on previous releases of Jason Little's label 'Jason's Mask', the label already found a solid spot between the quality labels of the harder techno sound.. On this next release Jason Little drops a track 'Pure Evil' on A1 and he teamed up with Kaoz for 'Better Tomorrow' on A2 and 'Melacholy Melody' on B1. 'Melacholy Melody' was splendidly remixed by Dj Hammond for B2. definetely a must have for those who like it rough!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • JMASK 004
  • Label:
  • Jason's Mask
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Jason's mask vol. 4
  • Artists:
  • Jason Little vs. kaoz
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 19th of May 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Jason Little Pure Evil
A2 Jason Little vs. kaoz Better Tomorrow
B1 Jason Little vs. kaoz Melancholy Melody
B2 Jason Little vs. kaoz Melancholy Melody ( remix Dj Hammond )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top