Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jason Little vs. PETDuo - Jason's mask vol. 8

Recording info

Germany's Jason Little drops a sick collab with PET Duo from Brasil on his Jason's Mask label! The PET Duo are on a roll with their massive releases on the CAUSE label and this is yet another devastating piece of vinyl for the hard techno massive!! The flip holds a ROB STALKER remix. Rob just delivered a very good first new release on his DESTRUCTION records.. Not to be missed!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • JMASK 008
  • Label:
  • Jason's Mask
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Jason's mask vol. 8
  • Artists:
  • Jason Little vs. PETDuo
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 7th of September 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Jason Little Our Future
A2 Jason Little vs. PETDuo The Lawyer
B1 Jason Little vs. PETDuo Scream if u can
B2 Jason Little vs. PETDuo Scream if u can ( remix Rob Stalker )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top