Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Darkness Apocalipse

Recording info

Killfactory presents: Darkness Apocalipse.. A wicked hard techno various artists Ep featuring the scene's most ruthless artists like: WALDHAUS, ROB STALKER, MICHAEL RANDOM, NECRO DUR and ZHETA. labelboss Fergis knows what he needs for his hard sets and this is it!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KFR 007
  • Label:
  • Killfactory Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Darkness Apocalipse
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 8th of June 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Waldhaus Detrimental Delusion
A2 Rob Stalker Burning Souls
B1 Michael Random Get With This
B2 Necro Dur Hard One For You
B3 Zheta Atila Want Smoke
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top