Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Spektrum [incl. dl code]

Recording info

The fourth release on Ferdinger's "Life In Patterns" label introduces new faces to the roster. The 5-track EP entitled "Spektrum" includes originals by BXTR, FX093, Krl Mx and Proxyma, as well as the vinyl premiere of Trudge's formerly self-released track "Rainmaker". Boosting its mission statement by featuring various artists on this new compilation, the label also manages to showcase its signature sound: dreamy and hypnotic, yet intense, uplifting rave tracks.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LIP004
  • Label:
  • Life In Patterns
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Spektrum [incl. dl code]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 19th of February 2021 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 Trudge Rainmaker
A2 FX093 Nostalgia
B1 KRL MX Miss Universe
B2 Proxyma A Fulcrum Surrounded By The Void
B3 BXTR Mechanized Behaviour
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top