Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Maduk - Believe EP

Recording info

After the worldwide success of the "Galaxy of Dreams" album earlier this year, Liquicity Records is back with a fresh EP by the Dutch youngster Maduk. In this EP Maduk is combining the dance floor vibes in "Believe" with the mellow and soulful "Kings & Queens" on the flip side.

Beside the label, Liquicity has also set a huge step in their events this year. With sold out parties in Amsterdam and Antwerp, owners Maris and Mark can look back on a successful year for Liquicity.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Liquicity Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Believe EP
  • Artist:
  • Maduk
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 9th of December 2013


pos title
A1 Believe (ft Hebe Vrijhof)
A2 Ghost Assassin VIP (ft Veela)
B1 Kings & Queens
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top