Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Memoirs - mixed by Maduk

Recording info

Liquicity was founded as a YouTube channel in 2008 and became one of the biggest and most dedicated (liquid) Drum & Bass communities on this planet. With over 600 track uploads through the years, it now is time to sit back and take a trip down the memory lane. Therefore, we proudly present the "Memoirs" project. A 30-track selection of the best uploads on the channel, compiled onto one album. By the likes of Netsky, Camo & Krooked, Dimension, Hybrid Minds, Maduk, Feint, Veela and many more, this album is a must have for every Liquicitizen!

The album contains a 76 minute continuous mix by Maduk and is available on both CD and iTunes. The official release date is April 27th.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Liquicity Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Memoirs - mixed by Maduk
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 27th of April 2015


pos artists title
01 Memro Trick Of The Tail
02 Mediks Blown Away feat. Astronaut
03 Maduk Levitate
04 Netsky I Refuse
05 Fred V Paradise
06 Feint Laurence
07 Indivision & Echo Inada Around The World
08 John B Numbers ( remix Camo & Krooked )
09 Rameses B Visionary
10 Maduk Take You There
11 Matrix & Futurebound Move On feat. Cat Knight
12 Fred V In My Head
13 Maduk Never Again
14 Hybrid Minds I'm Through
15 Stan SB Anyone Out There
16 Feint Promises
17 Druid The Power
18 Jakwob Blinding ( remix Hybrid Minds )
19 Rameses B Drift Away feat. Veela
20 Rameses B Dreaming feat. Holly Drummond
21 Woody Bandit
22 NCT feat. Andreas Ort & Charline Frozen In Time
23 Maduk & Veela Ghost Assassin VIP
24 QBig Sleepless
25 Dimension Delight
26 Twothirds & Feint Epiphany feat. Veela
27 Feint Horizons feat. Veela
28 Feint The Journey feat. Veela
29 Camo & Krooked Nothing Is Older Than Yesterday
30 Rameses B Memoirs VIP
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top