Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Lorentz / Owl / Agazzi & more - SALESPACK incl. 001 / 003 / 004

Recording info

Vinyl Only!
Here we are with our first release, Liltte Hill 001, two original bouncing techno tracks from Lorentz, well remixed by Gianluca Meloni (Prologue) with drifting-techno rework and Owl (bpm-family) with more dubby-atmosphere remix.
Lorentz back in action for Little hill !
With a long side (14.58) where there are two original tracks, 'Madicosa' and 'Choose in it', lorentz show us his gentle sounds, with homesick tracks.
If you flip records you can find two great works made by Mattia Trani, label-head of Pushmaster discs, with his '909' remix and Damien Schneider, Apologue recordings, with more effective techno remix.
Little Hill goes dark!

A mysterious artist on the hill for this release named Vasco serving us, on Roman label, an ep with deep and glacial techno sounds; the two original tracks take us to the universe of the artist, cold and dark.

On other side the first remix is produced by Agazzi and follow the musicline of the originals so pulling out a paranoid march, other remix on bside is made by Valent and it's a peaktime modern techno percussive device.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LTHPACK001
  • Label:
  • Little Hill
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • SALESPACK incl. 001 / 003 / 004
  • Artists:
  • Lorentz / Owl / Agazzi & more
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 11th of November 2016


pos artists title
A1 Lorentz Hwip
A2 Lorentz Psin
B1 Lorentz Hwip ( remix Gianluca Meloni )
B2 Lorentz Hwip ( remix Owl )
C1 Lorentz Madicosa
C2 Lorentz Choose In It
D1 Lorentz Madicosa ( remix Mattia Trani )
D2 Lorentz Madicosa ( remix Damien Schneider )
E1 Vasco NTC
E2 Vasco Imex Ordes
F1 Vasco NTC ( remix Agazzi )
F2 Vasco NTC ( remix Valent )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top