Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dandi e Ugo - Lock Knock EP

Recording info

Ooh yess - Luxaflex starts the new year with a monster EP! DJ Dandi and Ugo are two Italian producers with a huge fan base in their home country. Having release on Lasergun, Great Stuff and Stereoseven these boys are experienced artist. Their skills result in a series of highly functional tracks, handcrafted from a minimum of digital input. -less is more-, was quite a popular term last year and where some brought a whole lot of -less- and forgot about generating -more-, Dandi e Ugo create a solid groove with huge amount of funk! The mastermind from Greece Mihalis Safras (known from his collabs with mark Broom) reshapes the A-side on this release and celebrates the new year in style!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LUXA 017
  • Label:
  • Luxaflex Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Lock Knock EP
  • Artist:
  • Dandi e Ugo
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 7th of January 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Lock Knock ( remix Mihalis Safras )
A2 Lock Knock
B1 Optalm
B2 Al Zriss
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top