Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Emerson - Boy Got Bass

Recording info

dj emerson returns to the board with this title theme featuring ep. this is the official vinyl supplement for his infamous new mix cd also
entitled "boy got bass". dj emerson chose to start the year busy. dropping his "hits from the lab" compilation on freakwaves early this
year shortly followed by this vinyl and double cd pack. this is a fresh cleansed up techno sound dj emerson chose to represent. much
slower. improved on the productions side. less samples and loops more handmade sounds and melodies. the title track boy got bass is
a simple minimal deep techno production. adding up we have two very talented guys fullfilling remix duties on the exclusively cd featured track "dubadura". not many words are necessary to introduce sean o'neal aka someone else from philladelphia. rounding up we have highly talented micro.fon label producer ND from East Germany.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • M.F 04
  • Label:
  • Micro.fon
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Boy Got Bass
  • Artist:
  • DJ Emerson
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 27th of February 2005
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Boy Got Bass
B1 Dubadura ( remix Someone Else )
B2 Dubadura ( remix ND )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top