Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Harada - Conscious Movement

Recording info

After fulfilling remix duties for emersons beknown freak waves imprint comes the solo debut of harada from nrw. being already published on labels like leftroom or bluef in he is no stranger to the game with his very own minimal wigglin techno funk in best sound quality. The original track convinces with delicious sound design and wonderful little surprises in the tracks structure. The main chord theme shines through from time to time and finally breaks through with more and more effects and little twists until everything is driven back down to a minimal and crispy groove. Stunning remixes by dj emerson and marcus meinhardt.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • M.F 11
  • Label:
  • Micro.fon
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Conscious Movement
  • Artist:
  • Harada
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 25th of February 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Conscious Movement
B1 Conscious Movement ( remix M. Meinhardt )
B2 Conscious Movement ( remix DJ Emerson )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top