Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mihalis Safras - Material Mix Series Vol. 1

Recording info

Material Series starts the funky, wandering mix series,mixed by well known artist of this hipp Pool. Valiant and versatile character; a bright, cohesive mix that is inherently Mihalis Safras through and through.
Mihalis as the label owner is the 1st that will deliver the mix with teased throughout with samples from some of the latest materials plus some hot unreleased tunes. Seventy minutes in a disc that leaves you feelings that will remind you the good old days.

After a year of touring his debut album 'Cry for Last dance' at Trapez , this guy is taking things back to the beginning. MATERIAL MIX SERIES 1 recaptures the same explosive dynamism, and ebullient enthusiasm of the Material Series releases.

A glimpse into the future sound that Material offers to the techouse fanatics.


Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Material Series
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Material Mix Series Vol. 1
  • Artist:
  • Mihalis Safras
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Greece
  • Released:
  • 19th of April 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
01 The Glitz Green Sweet
02 El Mundo & Satori Spread the word
03 Luciano Benz Malanga
04 Dahaus Dinero
05 Decimal Detect This ( remix Mathias Kaden )
06 David Scaloni Stick
07 Dandi & Ugo Wicked Pussy
08 Mark Broom Supersnout
09 Lighter Thief Fun Edit
10 The Glitz Redleaves ( remix Nic Fanciulli )
11 Caie! & Lagora Stripped Down
12 Dennis Bunas In Full
13 Mihalis Safras There is a place ( remix Oxia )
14 Mihalis Safras & Liberto Misateka
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top