Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

A.Paul / M.A.P. / Dj Slot - Interzone EP

Recording info

Just when you thought that Mike Humphries brainchild Mastertraxx set the bar at its highest level, the next candidate with number 12 turns up and shows the competition is none! The latest gem in an ever growing series features A.Paul which we all know from his collabs with The Advent! Together with newcomers Slot and MAP he drops a infinitive bomb consisting of pile driving beats and breaks that will make your pulse go weak!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MAXX 012.12
  • Label:
  • Mastertraxx
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Interzone EP
  • Artists:
  • A.Paul / M.A.P. / Dj Slot
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of September 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 A.Paul Interzone
A2 M.A.P. Blotha
B1 A.Paul & Dj Slot Oya
B2 A.Paul & Dj Slot Olokun
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top