Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Concrete Dj'z / K.E.N.Y.U. - Rebel Alliance EP

Recording info

Mike Humphries with another fresh release for the techno fans. The latest gem in an ever growing series features the growing stars CONCRETE DJ'z and K.E.N.Y.U. Big beats and great sounds make sure this will get loads of plays and will find its way to many dj's recordbags. Another great diverse record compiled for just one goal: Dance till you drop!!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MAXX 016.16
  • Label:
  • Mastertraxx
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Rebel Alliance EP
  • Artists:
  • Concrete Dj'z / K.E.N.Y.U.
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 6th of July 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Concrete Dj'z Incoming
B1 K.E.N.Y.U. Funk The System
B2 K.E.N.Y.U. Beginnings
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top