Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Odessa Soundfreaks - New Life EP

Recording info

It's been a while since the last release, but labelowner Mike Humphries received so many good material that he only had one option. This must be released! Odessa Soundfreaks bringing the funk back to the label with 3 tracks that can be best descriped as DRIVING! A lot of energy is pumped into these tracks and the result is stunning. Try to freeze on this one!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MAXX 017.17
  • Label:
  • Mastertraxx
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • New Life EP
  • Artist:
  • Odessa Soundfreaks
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of March 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Fast Forward
B1 New Life
B2 More Action
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top