Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Etherwood - Blue Leaves

Recording info

Almost two years on from his incredibly well-received debut album and Etherwoor is back with the higly anticipated, ''Blue Leaves'' LP/CD a body of work showcasing the sheer talent of one of the UK's most exciting artists in electronic music.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Med School
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Blue Leaves
  • Artist:
  • Etherwood
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 4th of September 2015


pos artists title
A1 feat. Zara Kershaw Souvenirs
A2 feat. LSB The Rain Will Fall
A3 feat. Eva Lazarus Light My Way Home
A4   For A Long Time I Was You
A5   Caption
A6 feat. Logistics & Eva Lazarus Revive
A7   Cast Away
A8 feat. Vinny Ferraro Under The Surface
A9   You'll Always Be A Part Of Me
B1   Breathe It In
B2   Souls Rejoined
B3   Sunlight Splinters
B4 feat. S.P.Y. We're Nothing Without Love
B5   The Last Hour
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top