Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Markantonio vs. Joseph Capriati - Round Zero

Recording info

JOSEPH CAPRIATI caused a big stir in the scene when his massive tunes on ANALYTIC TRAIL 17 were released. This HIT got repressed several times already and is still selling BIG numbers. Especially for labelowner of both MKT and ANALYTIC TRAIL he cooperated with the man himself MARKANTONIO. The result is again STUNNING. Pure technofunk in optima forma. Hear it and you wonder why your head starts nodding and your hips want to move from side to side! Excellent clean production and superfunkyness makes this an irresistable record!!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MKT 006
  • Label:
  • MKT
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Round Zero
  • Artists:
  • Markantonio vs. Joseph Capriati
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 17th of March 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Markantonio & Joseph Capriati Round Zero
B1 Markantonio Madagascar
B2 Joseph Capriati Naus
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top