Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Emmanuel - The Man With No Shadow Part 1

Recording info

Emmanuel debutes on March 17, 2008 with Parade (Be As One), played and supported by the likes of Sven Vath, Richie Hawtin and ADAM BEYER. After this successful project Emmanuel features the main stages of the world, such as SONAR FESTIVAL 2008 in Barcelona, and the WOMB in Tokyo.
In early 2009 Emmanuel stepped up his pace and began his series of releases on top labels of Europe, including vinyl as you can remember: SHOWTIME (Get Phisical), APPLE MANGROOVE (Saved), ANYWHERE ELSE (Outpost) COFFEE SHOP and OCTOPUS (100% Pure), to the last in order of time THE VULCAN OF THE ALCHEMIST (Monique Musique) played for an entire season as CARL COX, SPRING Sword (Monique Musique) and remixes for WARM COLOGNE GABRIEL ANANDA.

Now Emmanuel wants to celebrate five years of work, presenting his first album: THE MAN WITH NO SHADOWS, which will be in stores from mid-July 2012 on Monique Musique label.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MM007.1
  • Label:
  • Monique Musique
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Man With No Shadow Part 1
  • Artist:
  • Emmanuel
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Canada
  • Released:
  • 16th of July 2012
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Eternal Love
A2 Canarie
B1 Permanently Impermanent
B2 Alchemical Path
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top