Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - RCFF The Annual Mixed by Uncle Dugs

Recording info

Disk 1 Beats and Bass
1 Underground Software Hes Gone
2 Peshay Represent
3 DJ Kane The Life
4 DJ Krust Jazz Note
5 S/O/R Peace Sign (Ray Keith Remix)
6 Danny Breaks Droppin Science Volume
7 Dr S Gachet Remember The Roller
8 Alex Reece Basic Principles (Dillinja Step 1 Remix)
9 Just Jungle Sky (Just Jungle Remix)
10 Eze G Worlds Of Confusion
11 Acro Superpod
12 Randall and Andy C Sound Control
13 Higher Sense Cold Fresh Air
14 Fallen Angels Hello Lover (DJ Hype Remix)
15 Undercover Agent Oh Gosh!
16 Fallen Angels Oh Yeah (Johnny Jungle Remix)
17 Stakka and KTee Living For The Night
18 Lemon D This Is LA 59
19 L Double What Am I Gonna Do
20 Undercover Agent Dub Plate Circles

Disk 2 Vibes and Vocals
1 King Of The Jungle Lovable
2 X Amount Crew Victory
3 Suburban Knights State Of Art
4 Andy C Cool Down
5 DJ Monk and Kenny Ken Good Body Girl (Remix)
6 Da Maytrix Let Me Know
7 Smokey Joe Shining Remix
8 DJ Monk I Spy
9 Tom and Jerry Air Freshener
10 Undercover Agent Rougher (Borderclash Remix)
11 Krome and Time London Talk
12 Danny Breaks Firin Line (Origin Unknown Remix)
13 Tom and Jerry On and On
14 Danny Breaks Easy Part 1
15 Remarc Sound Murderer (Loafin In Brockley Mix)
16 Remarc and Lewi Cifer Ricky
17 Jo RType
18 Renk Crew Passing Me By
19 The Source Horns Of The Ghetto (Remix)
20 Dillinja Mutha uka Philly Blunt

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MMCD007
  • Label:
  • Music Mondays
  • Format:
  • 2xCD
  • Title:
  • RCFF The Annual Mixed by Uncle Dugs
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Bass music
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of July 2015
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top