Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Silverplate - Attention [official re-issue / vinyl only]

Recording info

Originally released by Michael Simon & Shahin Moshirian back in 1996 on Master Maximum Trance Traxx, Silverplate is considered one of the best Hard Trance releases of all time, with the vinyl release becoming highly sought after over the years.

Following Michael Simon giving us his permission, this massive Hard Trance Classic is being repressed, 23 years later, in collaboration between Simon Cutmore & Underground Music.

Although the original DATs were no longer available, this has been remastered from uncompressed CD source, and sounds fantastic. The label artwork pays homage to the original sleeve & centre label, and comes in a generic sleeve.

We're extremely proud to repress this masterpiece!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MMTT1007-2019
  • Label:
  • Master Maximum Trance Traxx
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Attention [official re-issue / vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • Silverplate
  • Style:
  • Techno / Trance
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of April 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Attention
A2 Get Up
B1 Express Yourself
B2 Evolution
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top