Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

James Barnsley - Frigid EP

Recording info

Hot british rising star James Barnsley (Get physical, Catwash, Esperanza) Delivers his Moan debut with this peak time dance floor bomb 'Frigid' which certainly does the business. To add to this heavy weight release there are two monster remixes from Franco Cinelli & Luca Bear and these guys need no introduction. Also included on the ep is a solid remix from Alessio Mereu of James Barnsley's 'Beat Yourself'. This release is a record bag must and is certain to tear up the dance floor!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MOANV01
  • Label:
  • Moan Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Frigid EP
  • Artist:
  • James Barnsley
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 10th of June 2013
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Frigid
A2 Frigid ( remix Franco Cinelli )
B1 Frigid ( remix Luca Bear )
B2 Beat Yourself ( remix Alessio Mereu )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top