Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Silat Beksi & Durrrred - Inception EP - Vinyl Only

Recording info

The new vinyl-only record label 'Modeight' continues to expand the influence of East European underground dance music. Silat Beksi is well known for his tracks that pump the best afterhours worldwide, and also for his plentiful creative collaborations.
Three tracks were prepared for the EP together with the immensely talented musician 'Durrrred' from Germany. 'Over' immerses us in a cold dark techno atmosphere. 'Afterglow' brings you out of the darkness so that you can see the infinite beauty of dawn at the sea. The elastic bass line of 'Inception' pulls you into the dense vibrations that captivate you and won't let you leave the dance floor.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Modeight
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Inception EP - Vinyl Only
  • Artists:
  • Silat Beksi & Durrrred
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Ukraine
  • Released:
  • 15th of July 2016


pos title
A1 Inception
A2 Over
B1 Afterglow
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top