Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dax J - Chaos Come To Conquer EP [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

Dax J returns to Monnom Black with an EP of uncompromising warehouse tracks, drifting through Acid, UK and Jungle influences to create an iconic onslaught of ominous Techno cuts.

Photo Credit - Lincoln Clarkes, 1996, Heroines
Original image captured by award-winning photographer, Lincoln Clarkes in Vancouver 1996, from the highly praised, hard-hitting photo-book series, "Heroines," portraying social injustice and the stark contrasting realities faced in the forgotten areas of modern day sub culture.

Release Date - Vinyl & Digital 19th April 2019
Mastered & Cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering
Distributed by Triple Vision
All tracks written, produced and mixed by Dax J

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MONNOM018
  • Label:
  • Monnom Black
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Chaos Come To Conquer EP [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Dax J
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 19th of April 2019


pos title
A1 Chaos Come To Conquer
A2 Tenshun
B1 Speedball
B2 The Drome (SE1)
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top