Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Lag - Misfit EP

Recording info

This sheer cliff so high.
This soft quiet land,
so frail and so fleeting.
All secrets are buried,
where I left her, my love.
In living color, her shallow eyes.

Expired feast, raging beast.
No more games, no more names.


Supported by: Surgeon, Tommy Four Seven, Speedy J, Dave Clarke, Gary Beck, Audio Injection/Truncate, Perc, Takaaki Itoh, Marcel Dettmann, Svreca, NX1, Sawf, Black Asteroid, The Advent, AnD, Pfirter, Jonas Kopp, Bas Mooy, Par Grindvik, Rivet, Kyle Geiger, Ancient Methods, Exium, Inigo Kennedy, Darko Esser, Paula Temple, J. Tijn, Drumcell, Exium, Cassegrain, Paul Mac, Go Hiyama, Samuli Kemppi...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MORD004
  • Label:
  • Mord
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Misfit EP
  • Artist:
  • Lag
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 11th of November 2013


pos title
A1 Sama Doma
B1 Sama Doma ( remix Forward Strategy Group )
B2 DHC3 ( remix Truss )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top