Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

UVB - What I've learned EP

Recording info

All fled,
all alone.
Lift me on the pyre,
the feat is over
Black chair,
wrong day.
I can't sleep.

Supported by: Tommy Four Seven, Len Faki, AnD, Drumcell, Truncate, Perc, Bas Mooy, Soma, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Clouds, Radial, Paul Birken, Raiz, D. Carbone, Rivet, Xhin, Octave, Space DJz, Darko Esser/Tripeo, Sawf, Shards, Henning Baer, Takaaki Itoh, Mark Broom, Dimi Angelis, J. Tijn, Paul Mac, DJ Hyperactive, Pfirter, DVS1, Rebekah, Jonas Kopp, Max M, NX1, Kriz, Happa, Exium, Dax J, Adam X, Cassegrain, Joseph Capriati, Truss, Dustin Zahn, Aiken, Sandrien, Go Hiyama, Charlton, Mr. Jones, The Public Stand...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MORD009
  • Label:
  • Mord
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • What I've learned EP
  • Artist:
  • UVB
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 7th of July 2014


pos title
A1 Supply
A2 Quiet Life
B1 Ero
B2 Magic Powder
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top