Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists remix A.Paul - Remixes EP

Recording info

This is the 30th vinyl release of Naked Lunch, served as a compilation of some of the latest remixes done by label owner A.Paul.
The EP contains 4 top notch remix works of Cristian Varela, Stany Franssen & Ortin Cam, Boriqua Tribez and The Advent & Hugo Paixao material. Rough beats and ruthless grooves as you would expect from A.Paul, that also teams up with DKult and Dolby 2 in two of these works. Play it loud !

Please upgrade your browser or flash player.
If you see this, take one of the following steps
  • you need to upgrade your Flash Player,
  • turn on Javascript
  • or change your browser.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NL1230
  • Label:
  • Naked lunch
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Remixes EP
  • Artists:
  • Various Artists remix A.Paul
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Portugal
  • Released:
  • 29th of April 2016


pos artists title
A1 Cristian Varela Pornogames ( remix A.Paul )
A2 Stanny Franssen & Ortin Cam In The Books ( remix A.Paul )
B1 Boriqua Tribez Lights Out ( remix A.Paul & DKult )
B2 The Advent & Hugo Paixao Change ( remix A.Paul & Dolby D )
distribution © 2006-2017 | contact | top