Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Soldatenmesser 01

Recording info

Super smooth release on NNY Records full of lush and sensual tracks. On the A side we can listen to Nicson (Flumo Recordings) who delivers an excellent "Straight To Heaven" in a Deep-House 90's mood, full of energy and class; after him F. Vinuesa (Solid Tapes) approaches Lo-Fi and Acid paths with "Highlands", a tune that is is capable of transporting you to another dimension. On the B side Mateis e. aqir (Jungle Gym Records) presents "Natural Sense", a track that also takes you to a different dimension, this time more oriented to open spaces, in a Balearic and New Age mood fused with a leftfield touch which is a delight; and to close the compilation we have the great work of I See You In The Plants, the new aka by Pablo Diskko for productions in an ambient techno-dub wave that absorbs you and catches you. A superb and an essential work.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NNYVA001
  • Label:
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Soldatenmesser 01
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 13th of August 2018


pos artists title
A1 Nicson Straight To Heaven
A2 F. Vinuesa Highlands
B1 Mateis E. Aqir Natural Sense
B2 I See You In The Plants Funny Cat Video
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top