Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Thermo - Underground Loops EP

Recording info

Notorious North steps up the pace this autumn with its 8th release. North 008 sees the debut release of Bulgarias hottest new DJ/Producer Thermo. Thermo was discovered by Notorious North boss Wilko(Ignition Technician) Thermo aka Liubomir Skumov has been promoting open-air parties and has been working hard on productions for the last few years. Now it is time for thermo to make his mark. The sound is right up to date with the sound of Techno in Europe. Thermo, just like label boss Wilko was brought up on the sounds of grunge which gives his music that dirty funk driven Techno edge. A love of all styles of music makes him a formidable Techno producer and a great DJ, bringing Gary Newman style strings, old School bass synths and Funky beats together for his debut single Underground Loops. Up first on remix duties is label owner Ignition Technician, with a bass driven Electro Techno work out that has all the bases covered. Wilko did the mix in the style of his new project Androids. For the first time in four years the original line up of Ignition Technician aka Wilko and Pete Simpson are back together but this time they have added their best friend Paul Walker to the line up to create a new band Androids. Go to myspace and check the mega mix of the next few singles plus some trax and remixes. Second on the remix tip is Techno Mogul Pedro Delgardo with his studio buddy James Alexander. Pedro needs no intro as owner of the the famous Tune Inn record store and Ying Yang record label. Mr Delgardo has had previous releases on Intec, Adult and missile but to name a few. Pedro is at the top of the techno game with his powerful and unique production skills. Pedro was at the top of the list to rework the original and this remix is one to cherish! Powerful deep and funky. Notorious North once again brings to you a pool of fresh sounds and talent. North 008 is a four tracker that has the lot. Most definitely not to be missed.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NORTH 008
  • Label:
  • Notorious North
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Underground Loops EP
  • Artist:
  • Thermo
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 5th of November 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 From the Start
A2 To the End
B1 From the Start (Androids remix) ( remix Ignition Technician )
B2 From the Start ( remix Pedro Delgardo & James Alexander )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top