Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Silent Dust - Listen to the Night

Recording info

Silent Dust return with their new album 'Listen to the Night', building on the foundations of their self titled debut by adding collaborations with US Indie Hip Hop MCs Illingsworth, SelfSays, Zilla Rocca, terror and Manchester's finest DRS!

From the atmospherics of 'Half Night' , the intricacies of 'Myths' and the emotion of 'Refuse' this is an album that demands attention and one that will reward repeat listeners.

Set for release at the end of September the album is proceeded by the Calibre remix of 'Refuse' on September 14th.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NSYCD002
  • Label:
  • None60
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Listen to the Night
  • Artist:
  • Silent Dust
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 28th of September 2018


pos artists title
01 Silent Dust Half Night
02 Silent Dust feat. DRS Refuse
03 Silent Dust Another Sunlight
04 Silent Dust feat. Illingsworth & SelfSays & Jon1st Beat Fate
05 Silent Dust Myths
06 Silent Dust Puppet's Dream
07 Silent Dust feat. Terror $$$
08 Silent Dust Waiting on You
09 Silent Dust feat. SelfSays No One Man
10 Silent Dust feat. Zilla Rocca November
11 Silent Dust feat. Sina. Silence
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top