Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Mod21 - When The Ice Will Break [printed sleeve]

Recording info

Journey through the beauty and brutality of Mother Earth with "When The Ice will Break", a four-track techno EP from Italian producer, Mod21, breaking a year-long pause for On the 5th Day's label.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • O5D04
  • Label:
  • On the 5th Day
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • When The Ice Will Break [printed sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Mod21
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 23rd of October 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Don't cry wolf
A2 ...and then the snowstorm
B1 Ellesmere Island
B2 We will finally drown in cold water
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top