Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Impish - Silence LP Sampler 1 - 180grams

Recording info

Occulti Music is proud to present the first vinyl sampler of the new Impish LP.

The 'Silence LP' is the follow-up to Impish's 2014 full length debut 'Underwater LP' which was made together with vocalist Vasilisa. Working as a drum & bass producer, instrumentalist, engineer, promoter and graphic designer Impish has been building a steady following worldwide with numerous releases on Dutch imprints Fokuz, Citrus and Blendits receiving support by the likes of Technimatic, LTJ Bukem, Spectrasoul, BTK, John B and many more. For his most recent project the multi-talented Muscovite takes manners in own hand releasing an 11 track LP on his own Imprint 'Occulti Music'.

On the A side of first sampler we find head honcho Impish delivering massively with 'All Right'. Dropping with his trademark heavy sub bass and a techy groove, this one always delivers the goods on the floor.

On the flip we find St. Petersburg based producer Meta teaming up once again with Impish. A modest but weighty stepper with soulful and techy influences, this B side works as a club or home listening spring flavour.

This sampler will appear on 12" vinyl in the end of May.
The LP will appear on 2 x 12" pack including download this summer.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • OCCLT007.1V
  • Label:
  • Occulti Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Silence LP Sampler 1 - 180grams
  • Artist:
  • Impish
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 27th of May 2016


pos artists title
A1 Impish All right
B1 Impish feat. Meta Keep Warm
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top