Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - 6

Recording info

Amsterdam based On And On are set to celebrate 6 years of parties with a huge birthday celebration on 11th April in the heart of the Dutch city. The anniversary is also set to be marked by the release of a double vinyl package featuring eight new and exclusive tracks from some of the On Records family, called ON:6.

This veritable feast of Techno, featuring not only the Dutch label contingent of Jeff Rushin and Nicole Rosie , but also Aiken, Unbalance, Yan Cook, Morbeck, Milton Bradley, Terence Fixmer is spread across a 2 x vinyl package, released on 11th April.

On 11th April there is a celebration of their work and a party to showcase the exciting future for both their artists and record label.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ON006
  • Label:
  • On and On Records
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • 6
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 20th of April 2015


pos artists title
A1 Milton Bradley Multidimensional
A2 Jeff Rushin Tusk
B1 Terence Fixmer Moments
B2 Yan Cook Freefall
C1 Moerbeck Weapon's in your Head
C2 Unbalance Affective State
D1 Aiken Reductive
D2 Nicole Rosie Chambered Nautilus
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top