Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Picture - M For

Recording info

The three tracks on "M For" [ORBIT01] represent a different path for Natal Zaks under the alias of Picture.

"Milias" is a hard-driven groove, consisting of uplifting stabs and pads, relying on a surface of percussion eternally moving back and forth.

"Malaska" is a melodic trip taking you in various directions with it's enchanting harmony. Synths are ever-evolving and unexpected.

"Main" is an alternative take on the classic ambient B2. It's nature-like atmosphere and crunchy beat, makes your head bop and soothes you.

We promise they'll stick to you for weeks - if not more.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ORBIT01
  • Label:
  • In Orbit
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • M For
  • Artist:
  • Picture
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Denmark
  • Released:
  • 13th of March 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Milias
B1 Malaska
B2 Main
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top