Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Artificial Signal Network

Recording info

6 track robotic electro compilation on Pulse Drift Records. Six likeminded artists from Germany, the Netherlands, England, Denmark and the U.S. synchronize artificial signals to unite into this transmission. All stylistically different yet still pulsing on the same wave length. Good stuff!

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Dexterous Numerics Soul Cube
A2 Das Muster Zeitkapsel
A3 Phase No More Energy Vampire
B1 Nebenprodukt Photochemical Oxidation
B2 DVS-NME Subsequence
B3 Krypton 81 Expelled User
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top