Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Reeko - Empirical Science

Recording info

Pole Records presents Reeko's new release. The veteran Spanish techno activist brings us three tracks that look at techno from three different perspectives.

Cyberpunk opens the release: EBM flavoured bass, compact beats, dreamy strings and sharp percussions that make this number a direct floor workout.

Dystopic Futures has a funkier approach, with a shaker driven percussion programming, shuffled synth lines and crazy arpeggiated high-pitched frequencies.

Empirical Science is a futuristic techno track whose analog synths grow and evolve as the track flows, seasoned with white noise drones and a constantly evolving structure.

Three tracks of intelligent and hard techno for your body and soul.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • POLE007
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Empirical Science
  • Artist:
  • Reeko
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 23rd of May 2011


pos title
A1 Cyberpunk
B1 Dystopic Futures
B2 Empirical Science
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top