Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jonas Kopp - Unknown Landscapes Vol 5

Recording info

PoleGroup presents the 5th opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol 5: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform.

To make up the 5th volume, Jonas Kopp, has selected 22 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium, Kwartz and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as Kuf, Dold, Farceb, Marcelus, Steve Stoll and Dimi Angelis. With this fifth volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Jonas Kopp in an 69 minutes long compilation.

The CD, limited to 250 copies, will have a special packaging, including a poster and will be available through Triple Vision and the PoleGroup bandcamp. Fans who order the CD in bandcamp will also have the right to download the complete download of the mix and bundle with the individual tracks. Pre-orders will start on January 8, 2018

PoleGroup49CD - Unknown Landscapes/ Mix Vol. 5

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Unknown Landscapes Vol 5
  • Artist:
  • Jonas Kopp
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 26th of January 2018


pos artists title
01 Elemnt No 4
02 Reeko Princess of Nothing
03 Oscar Mulero Carousel
04 Exium Recovery
05 Makaton First Order
06 Fanon Flowers Metallic Conduction
07 kuf Drömloop
08 Astronomical Telegram Keter
09 Milton Bradley SYS 2064
10 Oisel Vortice
11 Lewis Fautzi Internally
12 Dold Fatal Error
13 Farceb Skeptical
14 Alderaan Celtis
15 Steve Stoll Road Agent
16 Marcelus Nucleous
17 Oliver Rosemann Dekhärenz
18 Kwartz No Way Out Of The Hole
19 Dimi Angélis Static Fields
20 Pfirter Automatic
21 The Transhumans Bodiless
22 Dold Isolate
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top