Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Seleccion Natural - Split Didactics EP [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

Our dream team is back in the studio for the new installment of the Seleccion Natural series. This limited 10 inch vinyl comes as an advance of a full-length work to be released this autumn as PoleGroup057.

We provide two cuts of raw and powerful techno cooked by Oscar Mulero, Exium and Reeko in Oscar's studio in the north of Spain. Modular synthesizers, samplers and drum machines expertly crafted on behalf of this proper techno workout.

On the A-side "Split Didactics" gives all the energy from the beginning, fast tempo, hard drums, obsessive sequences and a linear and hypnotic arrangement.

On the B-side "A New Description of Hell" runs in similar parameters, hi speed, harsh sound design, no breaks, no pads no useless elements, just energy and purity.

As an extra bonus, artwork by the mighty Silent Servant.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Split Didactics EP [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Seleccion Natural
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 6th of September 2019


pos title
A1 Split Didactics
B1 A New Description Of Hell
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top