Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

T.Hanks - Café Bohemian

Recording info

Cafe Bohemian is the debut EP from Sydney-based producer, t.hanks - one of the minds behind label Post Pluto. This glorious four track EP features lush string sections and warm 707 sequences in a percussive, deep house groove.

"Cafe Bohemian", the EP's title track, takes you on a journey through warm rhodes keys, soaring string melodies and dubbed out vocals. Its "Golf Club Mix" follows, bringing you into the club, with 707 jams paving the way for a dancefloor stormer.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PPC002
  • Label:
  • Post Pluto
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Café Bohemian
  • Artist:
  • T.Hanks
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Australia
  • Released:
  • 22nd of July 2016


pos title
A1 Cafe Bohemian
A2 Cafe Bohemian (Golf Club Mix)
B1 Mister
B2 Kerouac
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top