Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution


Recording info

Strap yourselves in as Post Pluto takes flight with French duo, RBDP, on their fresh self-titled EP. The record features four tracks of high altitude cruisers, soaring through the elements of acid, deep house, breaks and dubbed out synths. We depart the
troposphere with "Acid R", a mellow and low-end fusion of dubby textures and acidic lines. "Like Dat" follows, with moody pads, percussive grooves and celestial tones. On the flip, "St San" takes the record into an acidic journey of 303 sequences and saturated 707 drum patterns, with a sublime zero-gravity remix by Red Ember Records bossman Ewan Jansen.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PPC005
  • Label:
  • Post Pluto
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Artist:
  • RBDP
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 23rd of February 2018


pos artists title
A1 RBDP Like Dat
A2 RBDP Acid R
B1 RBDP St San
B2 RBDP St San ( remix Ewan Jansen )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top