Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Kingphisher EP

Recording info

Planet Rhythm has come forward with quite some serious VA's throughout the last couple of years. The 109th installment in the ever maintaining vinyl series is exactly that. A compilation that features several of the label's great names combined on one slab of vinyl. Kingfisher EP is a four track counting release consisting of tough tracks that are completely in the vein of the label's recent direction. Intrusive, yet melodic contemporary dancefloor action.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRRUK109
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Kingphisher EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 12th of January 2018


pos artists title
A1 Yan Cook Kingphisher
A2 Elyas Sok
B1 Ben Buitendijk Transistor
B2 Wrong Assessment Mistaken
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top