Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Amaranth EP

Recording info

Amaranth EP is the latest Various Artists effort through the Planet Rhythm label. This compilation features sounds by Dubiosity, Alfredo Mazzilli, Space Above and Exilles. Also this package contains a mesmerizing remix by Glaswegian artist Edit Select which we are proud to add to the label roster. Soundwise, Amaranth EP is covering a lot ground within modern day Techno. Surely a package that will appear to lovers of multiple modes within the genre.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRRUK110
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Amaranth EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 29th of June 2018


pos artists title
A1 Space Above Leave Home ( remix Edit Select )
A2 Dubiosity Amaranth
B1 Alfredo Mazzilli Tesla
B2 Exilles Sky Reaver
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top