Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Yan Cook - XX LP

Recording info

It's been a while since Planet Rhythm released an entire LP project. Who else to thread into album territories than Ukranian Planet Rhythm stalwart ''Yan Cook''. After releasing various efforts through the Rotterdam based imprint over the last few years, Yan Cook comes up with a double LP consisting of 2 discs with 2 tracks on each side.

Whilst shifting between various sides of the Yan Cook identity the XX LP proves to be an effective and bulding package over mechanic Techno sounds with strong builds and exciting taints of FX. Yan Cook's XX LP will be released through Planet Rhythm in late April (2X12'' + Digital) via all specialized retailers.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Planet Rhythm
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • XX LP
  • Artist:
  • Yan Cook
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 6th of May 2016


pos title
A1 Strategist
A2 Futurist
B1 Roller
B2 Moonflow
C1 Rose
C2 Freak Show
D1 Beacon
D2 Synthetic Soul
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top