Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Counterstrike - Rise / Meltdown

Recording info

The new PRSPCT release is here and as always it is another mindblowing record. On the ASide you will find Rise a heavy rocking roller by Counterstrike with one of his signature beats. The track has a heavy liftoff and breaks down with a siren that leads on to a massive drop! From there on Rise is a real dancefloor killer with nasty beats and disguisting reeses.

On the AA-Side you will find Meltdown which is also by Counterstrike. After a short dramatic intro the track immedeatly comes to the point and drops like a madman. This track will also work on your dancing nerves. With all the crazy techno bleeps and the 4 by 4 breakdown Meltdown is a freaked out technoroller that will move the crowds.

DJ support by: Raiden, The Panacea, Dylan, Evol intent, Limewax, Audio, The Sect + many more

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRSPCT 008
  • Label:
  • PRSPCT Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Rise / Meltdown
  • Artist:
  • Counterstrike
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 26th of January 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Rise
B1 Meltdown
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top