Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Future Filth EP

Recording info

PRSPCT Recordings proudly presents the "Future Filth EP" A very strong double pack loaded with the rawest Drm&Bass around. The EP kicks off with a monstrous collaboration between Counterstrike and Eye-D entitled "The Grind". A monster filled with filth that makes you want to grind your teeth on the streets. On the flip Catacomb unleashes "Gut Wrench" a nasty futuristic crawler with an actual gut-wrenching bassline powered by running hard-edged catabeats. "Last Call" is Limewax at his best. Amazing edits, creepy basslines, mental subs and complete darkness. Finishing off the EP is "Joshua's War". Pure filthy Dutch tech created in the Goes-Noord studios by PRSPCT family members Eye-D & Hidden. Support comes from Audio, Evol Intent, Tech Itch, Dylan, John B, Black Sun Empire and more.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PRSPCTEP 001
  • Label:
  • PRSPCT Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Future Filth EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 14th of January 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Counterstrike & Eye-D The Grind
B1 Catacomb Gut Wrench
C1 Limewax Last Call
D1 Eye-D & Hidden Joshua's War
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top