Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Somniac One - Rendered Fat [full colour sleeve / incl. dl code]

Recording info

Somniac One's fourth EP for PRSPCT XTRM is a love song to hardcore of yore, featuring two nostalgic original tracks and a hellfire remix of Party In My Head anthem 'Kill Everyone' by the one and only Deathmachine.

Somniac One's intense atmospheres and sledgehammer kicks get a euphoric lick on 'The Grand Awokening', a tribute to the millennium hardcore sound this industrial warrior was raised on. 'Hard Synths '92' meanwhile takes cues from even further back down the timeline, marrying early rave stabs and sentiment with Somniac One's thoroughly modern sound design and identifiable signature.

Technically skilled and hard as nails, Deathmachine then breaks the back of Somniac One's much loved 2018 banger 'Kill Everyone', delivering a crossbreed mutant remix that's gonna slay dance floors all over again.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Rendered Fat [full colour sleeve / incl. dl code]
  • Artist:
  • Somniac One
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 20th of November 2020


pos artists title
A1 Somniac One The Grand Awokening
A2 Somniac One Kill Everyone ( remix Deathmachine )
B1 Somniac One Hard Synths '92
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top