Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Ashes Of The Past [vinyl only]

Recording info

Potential move is finally making its long-awaited return with a four-track EP presented with two sweaty 303 acid cuts and two banging atmospheric jams landed on the flip-side.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PTM002
  • Label:
  • Potential Move Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Ashes Of The Past [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 5th of April 2019 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 Shelter on Wax Behind The Sun (Dub)
A2 Shelter on Wax & Jónbjörn Statues
B1 Steve Frisco Motor City
B2 Man On The Drums Ashes Of The Past
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top