Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DaRand Land - Heaven Electric Pt.1 incl. Linkwood remix

Recording info

Pulp's DaRand Land has become the label's very own stalwart. Being involved in every single release thus far, a new project of a certain extend would be the next logical step.
Heaven Electric is a mini album that's being released in two 12inch efforts. The first part comes as a 4- track release with 3 originals and a soul moving remix by no-one less than the respected Edinburgh native 'Linkwood'. From the first seconds this sophomore part of the Heaven Electric album showcases the signature DaRand Land style we've enjoyed so much on the previous PULP releases. Beautiful chords, pads, and thriving basslines throughout. Of course, the Linkwood remix included in this wonderful package is not to be missed.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PULP04.1RP
  • Label:
  • Pulp
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Heaven Electric Pt.1 incl. Linkwood remix
  • Artist:
  • DaRand Land
  • Style:
  • Deep house
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 2016


pos artists title
A1 DaRand Land Dimension Between
A2 DaRand Land Dimension Between ( remix Linkwood )
B1 DaRand Land Lets Interact
B2 DaRand Land He Reveals
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top