Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Those Who Dare EP Vol.2

Recording info

Michele Mausi presents the second various artist from the triology called "Those Who Dare" on his label [R]3volution Records.

This time in one 12" you can find new exclusive tracks from Norbak, Magna Pia, Eric Fetcher, Vil and of course Michele Mausi.

Five techno tracks ready to destroy your dancefloor.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • R3V005
  • Label:
  • [R]3volution Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Those Who Dare EP Vol.2
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 12th of June 2020


pos artists title
A1 Nørbak Delirium
A2 Michele Mausi Ancestral
B1 Magna Pia Fertile
B2 Eric Fetcher Rupture 16
B3 ViL Cobra
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top