Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Repertoire 10/20 [2x12 inch]

Recording info

10 years is a long time for any label, and throughout the past decade Repertoire has seen distributors come and go, vinyl sales plummet, and interest in the breakbeat-led drum and bass wane. But steadfast in its ideals, the label has never strayed from its roots, and today goes from strength to strength as jungle's golden age influences a new generation.

To celebrate this landmark we've tasked some of the most influential producers on the jungle circuit with re-imagining classic tracks from our back catalogue.
This is Repertoire 10/20.

Featuring remixes from scene trailblazers such as Dead Man's Chest, Sonar's Ghost, Double-O, Friske, AU & Jesta, and more. Repertoire 10/20 is a broad look at underground drum and bass as it is in 2019 and beyond.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • REPRV020
  • Label:
  • Repertoire
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Repertoire 10/20 [2x12 inch]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 13th of December 2019


pos artists title
A1 Ricky Force Make It Right ( remix Dead Man's Chest 94 Raw )
A2 Tim Reaper Second Chance ( remix Sonar's Ghost )
B1 Misty Overlook ( remix Law & Wheeler )
B2 Madcap Never Be Free ( remix Friske )
C1 David Louis & Stranjah Lethal ( remix Double-O )
C2 Law & Wheeler Night Forms ( remix Eusebeia )
D1 ILK Return To Swanborough ( remix Au & Jesta )
D2 Artilect Lost ( remix Soul Intent )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top