Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bcee / Random Movement / Netsky / Mutt - Future Retro Remastered EP incl. lenzman remix

Recording info

By popular demand Future Retro brings 4 of the most demanded remastered classics on 12" vinyl. Now one of the real international superstars of Drum & Bass, Netsky had one of his first releases on Future Retro. Now remastered for 2018 this classic is sounding heavier than ever. BCee's Glitter Balls still sounds as fresh as it did when it was originally released and this Lenzman & Redeyes remake is a match made in heaven. Random Movement & Mutt round up this EP nicely with remastered versions of their tracks Ain't Going Nowhere and The Motions which both ooze soul.

Also digitally available at:

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • RETRO014
  • Label:
  • Future Retro
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Future Retro Remastered EP incl. lenzman remix
  • Artists:
  • Bcee / Random Movement / Netsky / Mutt
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 9th of March 2018


pos artists title
A1 Bcee Glitter Balls ( remix Lenzman & Redeyes )
A2 Random Movement Ain't Going Nowhere
B1 Netsky Hold On To Love
B2 Mutt The Motions
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top